Bing Thom
The School of Architecture and Landscape Architecture of the University of British Columbia congratulates Bing Thom, the winner of the second annual Margolese National Design for Living Prize.
I Hear You Say
Made from post-consumer recycled expanded polystyrene, the installation translates sound waves into furniture. Photography courtesy of Krista Jahnke.
Vancouver, located on Canada’s West Coast, is perhaps North America’s most beautiful city. It has repeatedly been ranked among the world's most livable cities.